National Football League
TEAMS
New York Giants
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Week 14 Dallas L 10-30
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Week 13 @ Oakland L 17-24
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Week 12 @ Washington L 10-20
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Week 11 Kansas City W 12-9
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Week 10 @ San Francisco L 21-31
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Week 9 L.A. Rams L 17-51
BYE
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Week 7 Seattle L 7-24
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Week 6 @ Denver W 23-10
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Week 5 L.A. Chargers L 22-27
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Week 4 @ Tampa Bay L 23-25
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Week 3 @ Philadelphia L 24-27
Monday, September 18, 2017 Week 2 Detroit L 10-24
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Week 1 @ Dallas L 3-19
Thursday, August 31, 2017 Pre-Season Week 4 @ New England W 40-38
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Pre-Season Week 3 N.Y. Jets W 32-31
Monday, August 21, 2017 Pre-Season Week 2 @ Cleveland L 6-10
Friday, August 11, 2017 Pre-Season Week 1 Pittsburgh L 12-20