College Football
TEAMS
UCLA Bruins
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Friday, November 24, 2017 Week 13 California W 30-27
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 @ Southern California L 23-28
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Week 11 Arizona State W 44-37
Friday, November 3, 2017 Week 10 @ Utah L 17-48
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 @ Washington L 23-44
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 Oregon W 31-14
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 @ Arizona L 30-47
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 Colorado W 27-23
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 @ Stanford L 34-58
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 @ Memphis L 45-48
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 Hawaii W 56-23
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Week 1 Texas A&M W 45-44